• 5% customer discount
  • Free shippings and returns from 30 euro
  • Buy now, pay later

9.7

    Esprit

    • Brands
    • sizes
    • color

    33 Products


    With a greater demand for cruelty-free clothing, shoes and accessories than ever before, international retailer Esprit is enhancing its animal and eco-friendly image by providing shoppers with a stylish new collection of leather-free sneakers for women, featuring a “ PETA-Approved Vegan ”label.

    The labels state, in English, French and German, “This product is designed to be animal friendly. PETA has determined that it is vegan friendly, which means that no animal has been involved in the manufacturing of this product ”.

    The ecological footprint of animal-free substances - regardless of whether they are made of natural or synthetic materials - is minimal in contrast to the ecological destruction caused by the livestock industry, and of course it does not cause tremendous harm to animals such as the leather, wool, and down industries do. Animal-friendly materials are truly the best choice for animals and the planet.

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere

    compare0

    Bottine 9,8 / 10 - 56 Reviews @ Kiyoh
    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

• 5% de réduction client
  • Livraison gratuite et retour à partir de 30 euros
  • Acheter maintenant, payer plus tard

9.7

    Esprit

    • Marques
    • couleur
    • tailles de chaussures

    33 Produits


    Maintenant que la demande en vêtements, chaussures et accessoires sans cruauté est plus forte que jamais, le détaillant international Esprit renforce son image respectueuse des animaux et de l'environnement en fournissant aux acheteurs une nouvelle collection stylée de baskets sans cuir pour dames, PETA-Approved Vegan ".

    Les étiquettes indiquent, en anglais, français et allemand: "Ce produit est conçu pour les animaux. PETA a déterminé qu’elle était responsable végétalienne, ce qui signifie qu’aucun animal n’a participé à la fabrication de ce produit ".

    L’empreinte écologique des substances exemptes d’animaux - qu’elles soient en matériaux naturels ou synthétiques - est minime contrairement à la destruction écologique provoquée par l’élevage, et ne provoque bien sûr pas d’énormes souffrances chez les animaux tels que le cuir, la laine et le duvet font. Les matériaux respectueux des animaux sont en fait le meilleur choix pour les animaux et la terre.

    Se connecter

    Mot de passe oublié?

    • Toutes vos commandes et retours en un seul endroit
    • Le processus de commande est encore plus rapide
    • Votre panier est stocké, toujours et partout

    comparer0

    Bottine 9,8 / 10 - 56 Évaluations @ Kiyoh
    Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »