• 5% customer discount
  • Free shippings and returns from 30 euro
  • Buy now, pay later

9.7

10% (extra) discount with 2 pairs. Refunds automatically AFTER purchase

10% (extra) discount with 2 pairs. Refunds automatically AFTER purchase

    Sneaky Steve

    • Brands
    • sizes
    • color

    11 Products


    Seen 11 of the 11 products

    Sneaky Steve's idea: the best footwear is made from the heart, soul and dirty hands of passionate people. Sneaky Steve believes that neither computer software nor an automated production process can replace the human body, the brain, nor the soul. This gives you a solid footing in your Sneaky Steve's, because you know that you are wearing something truly authentic, shoes that were still truly handmade in a world of disposable items and mass production.

    Originated and still designed in Gothenburg, the city in Sweden known for its industrial past, rainy winters and fierce salt winds. Besides cold and wet concrete, Gothenburg is also the city where many fashion designers started on their way to international fame.

    Sneaky Steve has a history of knowledge of leather and of working with artisans with a real passion for their trade. That is also the reason why the shoes and boots are made in Portugal. Portugal has a long, rich tradition of shoe production and leather tanning.

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere

    compare0

    Bottine 9,8 / 10 - 56 Reviews @ Kiyoh
    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

• 5% de réduction client
  • Livraison gratuite et retour à partir de 30 euros
  • Acheter maintenant, payer plus tard

9.7

    Sneaky Steve


    7 Produits


    Vu de 7 à 7 produits

    L'idée de Sneaky Steve: les meilleures chaussures sont fabriquées à partir du cœur, de l'âme et des mains sales de passionnés. Sneaky Steve estime que ni les logiciels informatiques ni un processus de production automatisé ne peuvent remplacer le corps humain, le cerveau ou l’esprit. Pour cette raison, vous restez ferme dans votre Sneaky Steve, parce que vous savez que quelque chose porte vraiment de l'authentique, des chaussures qui ont été faites à la main dans un monde d'articles jetables et de production de masse.
    
    Originaire et toujours conçu à Göteborg, la ville suédoise connue pour son passé industriel, ses hivers pluvieux et ses forts vents salés. En plus du béton froid et humide, Göteborg est également la ville où de nombreux créateurs de mode ont commencé leur chemin vers la renommée internationale.
    
    Sneaky Steve a une tradition d'apprentissage et de travail avec des artisans passionnés par leur métier. C'est aussi la raison pour laquelle les chaussures et les bottes sont fabriquées au Portugal. Le Portugal a une longue et riche tradition de fabrication de chaussures et de tannage du cuir.
    Se connecter

    Mot de passe oublié?

    • Toutes vos commandes et retours en un seul endroit
    • Le processus de commande est encore plus rapide
    • Votre panier est stocké, toujours et partout

    comparer0

    Bottine 9,8 / 10 - 56 Évaluations @ Kiyoh
    Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »