• 5% customer discount
  • Free shippings and returns from 30 euro
  • Buy now, pay later

9.7

    Moments by content

    • Brands
    • color
    • sizes

    13 Products


    Seen 13 of the 13 products

    Moments by Content is the label of Nele Content, designer and founder of the shoe brand Atelier Content. Based on the philosophy of 'the perfect shoe for a unique moment', she designed modern wedding shoes for stylish brides in her wedding collection.

    In the collection, there is something for everyone. Different heel heights, colours and finishes with in mind especially elegant, timeless and comfortable models that cannot only be worn on your special day but at any unique moment. 

    Moments by Content is designed in Belgium and made with an eye for quality (and above all with love) in Italy in family-owned ateliers. As a result, the shoes are honestly produced, handmade and of high quality. That's how we like it, which is why Nele Content is one of our favourite Belgian designers of the moment. 

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere

    compare0

    Bottine 9,8 / 10 - 118 Reviews @ Kiyoh
    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

• 5% de réduction client
  • Livraison gratuite et retour à partir de 30 euros
  • Acheter maintenant, payer plus tard

9.7

15 augustus open van 13 tot 21 uur!

15 augustus open van 13 tot 21 uur!

    Moments by content


    12 Produits


    Vu de 12 à 12 produits

    Moments by Content est le label de Nele Content, designer et fondatrice de la marque de chaussures Atelier Content. En se basant sur la philosophie de "la chaussure parfaite pour un moment unique", elle a conçu des chaussures de mariage modernes pour des mariées élégantes dans sa collection de mariage.

    Dans la collection, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Différentes hauteurs de talons, couleurs et finitions, avec à l'esprit des modèles particulièrement élégants, intemporels et confortables qui ne peuvent être portés uniquement le jour de votre fête mais à tout moment unique. 

    Moments by Content est conçu en Belgique et fabriqué avec un souci de qualité (et surtout avec amour) en Italie dans des ateliers familiaux. Par conséquent, les chaussures sont produites honnêtement, à la main et de haute qualité. C'est ainsi que nous l'aimons, et c'est pourquoi Nele Content est l'un de nos créateurs belges préférés du moment. 

    Se connecter

    Mot de passe oublié?

    • Toutes vos commandes et retours en un seul endroit
    • Le processus de commande est encore plus rapide
    • Votre panier est stocké, toujours et partout

    comparer0

    Bottine 9,8 / 10 - 118 Évaluations @ Kiyoh
    Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »