• 5% customer discount
  • Free shippings and returns from 30 euro
  • Buy now, pay later

9.7

10% (extra) discount with 2 pairs. Refunds automatically AFTER purchase

10% (extra) discount with 2 pairs. Refunds automatically AFTER purchase


    Privacy Policy

    Privacy and security

    Your personal details: you leave them with us ... because that is simply mandatory if you want to order something. We can imagine that you would like to know what we do with it. We are happy to tell you that here. If you have any questions after reading this page, please let us know at [email protected]

    Very safe

    We securely lock all data that you leave with us. We do this with one of the most modern techniques: the Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Anyone who has nothing to do with your data simply cannot access it. If we give your data to someone else - you can read below why and when we do this - then we demand that the other person handles your data just as carefully as we do and only uses it for the purpose for which he received it. If you feel that this is not happening, please let us know via [email protected]

    What else do we do with your data

    We use your data for various purposes. After this you can see which goals they are. We use data received from you, but also data collected by ourselves. For example, information about your visit to our website.

    Deliver your order For your order we need your name, e-mail address, address (es), payment details and sometimes your telephone number. With this we can deliver your order and keep you informed about your order. We also give your data to others if necessary for an order, for example to delivery services.

    Your account In your account on bottine.be we store, among other things, the following information: your name, address (es), telephone number, e-mail address, delivery and payment details and specified information and interests (for example, if we have asked you for your use date of birth).

       Handy, because then you do not have to enter this information every time. We also store data about your previous orders and reviews you have placed. Then you can easily find it.

       Customer service

    You can call and email us at [email protected] In order to help you quickly with questions, we use your data and make notes that we keep. Handy if you call us again.

       Newsletters

    You can sign up for our various newsletters. This way you stay informed of our offers, promotions and news. If you no longer wish to receive newsletters from us, please unsubscribe. Simple, right?

       Reviews

    We love reviews. And our customers too. If you want to write a review, choose whether your personal details or your name are visible to other visitors and whether we can contact you about your review. We keep track of who writes which review and your reviews are also in your account.

       Fraud

    Nobody wants fraud, neither do we. That is why we use customer data to investigate, prevent and combat fraud. If necessary, we provide customer data to the government.

       Corporate clients and affiliate program

    We also store contact information for our business customers and partners. If it is personal data, we treat this data just like that of our other customers.

       Social media

    If you use social media, for example Facebook, you can log in with your social media account in some places on our website. If, when you are logged in, you indicate that you like an article, that article will appear on your social media account. Bottine.be will not be able to access your social media account, but you can share articles that you find nice, useful or useful with your friends.

    What do we not do with your data?

    We never use your data to show you different prices than to other customers. All our customers see the same prices for our items and products. We never sell your data to others.

    Are your details incorrect or do you have other questions?

    If something is not right or you want to view your data, please contact [email protected] We are ready to help you.

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere

    compare0

    Bottine 9,8 / 10 - 56 Reviews @ Kiyoh
    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

• 5% de réduction client
  • Livraison gratuite et retour à partir de 30 euros
  • Acheter maintenant, payer plus tard

9.7


    Privacy Policy

    Confidentialité et sécurité

    Vos informations personnelles: vous les laissez avec nous ... parce que c'est tout simplement obligatoire si vous souhaitez commander quelque chose. Nous pouvons imaginer que vous voudriez savoir ce que nous en faisons. Nous sommes heureux de vous dire cela ici. Si vous avez des questions après avoir lu cette page, veuillez nous le faire savoir via [email protected]

    Très sécuritaire

    Nous verrouillons en toute sécurité toutes les données que vous nous laissez. Nous faisons cela avec l'une des techniques les plus modernes: le Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Ceux qui n'ont rien à voir avec vos données ne peuvent tout simplement pas y accéder. Si nous transmettons vos données à quelqu'un d'autre - vous pouvez lire ci-dessous pourquoi et quand nous le faisons -, nous exigeons alors que l'autre personne traite vos données avec autant de soin que nous le faisons et ne les utilise que pour l'objectif pour lequel il les a reçues. Si vous pensez que cela ne se produit pas, faites-le nous savoir via [email protected]

    Que faisons-nous avec vos données

    Nous utilisons vos données à des fins diverses. Ci-dessous, vous pouvez voir quels objectifs ils sont. Nous utilisons les données reçues de votre part, mais aussi les données collectées par nous-mêmes. Par exemple, des données sur votre visite sur notre Website.

    Livrer votre commande

    Pour votre commande, nous avons besoin de votre nom, adresse e-mail, adresse (s), détails du paiement et parfois votre numéro de téléphone. De cette façon, nous pouvons livrer votre commande et vous tenir informés de votre commande. Nous transmettons également vos informations à d'autres personnes si nécessaire pour une commande, par exemple un service de livraison.

    Votre compte

    Sur votre compte bottine.be, nous stockons notamment les informations suivantes: votre nom, adresse (s), numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail, coordonnées de livraison et de paiement, ainsi que des informations et intérêts spécifiés (par exemple, si nous vous avons demandé votre

    date de naissance). C'est pratique, car vous n'avez pas à entrer cette information à chaque fois. Nous stockons également des informations sur vos commandes précédentes et les avis que vous avez passés. Ensuite, vous pouvez facilement le retrouver.

    Service client

    Vous pouvez nous appeler et nous envoyer un email à [email protected] Pour vous aider rapidement à répondre aux questions, nous utilisons vos données et prenons des notes que nous sauvegardons. Pratique si vous nous appelez à nouveau.

    Lettres d'information

    Vous pouvez vous inscrire à nos différentes newsletters. De cette manière, vous restez informé de nos offres, promotions et de nos actualités. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de newsletter de notre part, désinscrivez-vous. Simple droit?

    Les avis

    Nous aimons les critiques. Et nos clients aussi. Si vous souhaitez rédiger un avis, choisissez si vos informations personnelles ou votre nom sont visibles par les autres visiteurs, et si nous pouvons vous contacter à propos de votre commentaire. Nous gardons une trace de qui écrit quelle critique et vos critiques sont également dans votre compte.

    Fraude

    Personne n'attend de fraude, y compris nous. C'est pourquoi nous utilisons les données des clients pour enquêter, prévenir et combattre la fraude. Si nécessaire, nous fournissons des informations sur les clients au gouvernement.

    Programme clients et partenaires

    Nous enregistrons également les coordonnées de nos clients et partenaires commerciaux. S'il s'agit de données personnelles, nous les traitons comme celles de nos autres clients.

    Médias sociaux

    Si vous utilisez des médias sociaux, tels que Facebook, vous pouvez vous connecter à notre site Web à certains endroits avec votre compte de médias sociaux. Si, lorsque vous êtes connecté, vous indiquez que vous aimez un article, celui-ci apparaîtra sur votre compte de réseau social. Bottine.be n'a pas accès à votre compte de médias sociaux, mais vous pouvez partager des articles que vous trouvez utiles, utiles ou utiles avec vos amis.

    Que ne faisons-nous pas avec vos données?

    Nous n'utilisons jamais vos données pour vous montrer des prix différents de ceux des autres clients. Tous nos clients voient les mêmes prix pour nos articles et produits. De plus, nous ne vendons jamais vos données à d’autres.

    Vos informations sont incorrectes ou avez-vous d'autres questions?

    Si quelque chose ne va pas ou si vous voulez voir vos coordonnées, veuillez contacter [email protected] Nous sommes prêts à vous aider.

    Se connecter

    Mot de passe oublié?

    • Toutes vos commandes et retours en un seul endroit
    • Le processus de commande est encore plus rapide
    • Votre panier est stocké, toujours et partout

    comparer0

    Bottine 9,8 / 10 - 118 Évaluations @ Kiyoh
    Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »